Officials of ISHA

International Board

Adam Tuković (ISHA Osijek)
President
Contact: president@isha.international
Domen Kodrič (ISHA Maribor)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Tamara Pataki (ISHA Berlin)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Yordana Nikolova (ISHA Sofia)
Secretary
Contact: secretary@isha.international
Nicole Hanisch (ISHA Berlin)
Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@isha.international

Council

Contact: council@isha.international

Anselm Logghe
(ISHA Ghent)
Sonja Erceg
(ISHA Osijek)
Stefan Shterjov
(ISHA Skopje)
David Kraus
(ISHA Heidelberg)
Matej Samide
(ISHA Berlin)

Jan Brack
(ISHA Marburg)

Eric Jeswein
(ISHA Berlin)

Other Officials

Webmaster
Matej Samide (ISHA Berlin)
Contact: webmaster@isha.international
Carnival Editor
Eric Jeswein (ISHA Berlin)
Contact: carnival@isha.international
Archivist
Lara Kren
(ISHA Ljubljana)
Contact: archive@isha.international

dav

Advertisements