Officials of ISHA

International Board

Lucija Balikić (ISHA Zagreb)
President
Contact: president@isha.international
Miriam Eisleb (ISHA Berlin)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Daniel Molnar (ISHA Budapest)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Tamara Pataki (ISHA Berlin)
Secretary
Contact: secretary@isha.international
Natasha Rieke (ISHA Marburg)
Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@isha.international

Council

Contact: council@isha.international

Domen Kodrič
(ISHA Maribor)
Adam Tuković
(ISHA Osijek)
Dorottya Bartha
(ISHA Budapest)
Alexandra Leonzini
(ISHA Berlin)
Matej Samide
(ISHA Berlin)

Tom Laber
(ISHA Graz)

Sophie Kühnlenz
(ISHA Berlin)

Other Officials

Dorottya Bartha (ISHA Budapest) / Domen Kodrič (ISHA Maribor)
Webmaster
Contact: webmaster@isha.international
Ryan Glauser (ISHA Berlin)
Carnival Editor
Contact: carnival@isha.international
Bianca Vassileva (ISHA Sofia)
Archivist
Contact: archive@isha.international

18077435_10154525804653601_6940387068150058053_o

Advertisements