Email list

Here is a list of all official email addresses of ISHA International:

General information:
info@isha.international (General information and questions)
membership@isha.international (Become a member)

International Board:
president@isha.international (President)
vice-president@isha.international (Vice-President)
secretary@isha.international (Secretary)
treasurer@isha.international (Treasurer)

Other officials:
council@isha.international (Council members)
webmaster@isha.international (Webmaster)
archive@isha.international (Archivist)
carnival@isha.international (Carnival Editor)

Committees:
pmc@isha.international (Project Managment Committee)
alumni@isha.international (Alumni Network Committee)
fundraising@isha.international (Fundraising Committee)
phd@isha.international (PhD Committee)

Advertisements